Cornerstone Title Services, Inc
"The foundation of your real estate closing"
HomeTitle ServicesPreferred VendersContact UsTestimonials
The Team

 

Patricia Fulmer:  Manager/Paralegal
Email:     Pat@Cornerstone-title.net

Jesse R. Weeks:  Managing Attorney
Email:     Jesse@Cornerstone-title.net


Raquel M. Thomas:  Associate Attorney
Email:     Raquel@Cornerstone-title.net

Stephen Sterczala:  Title Abstract Manager
Email:     Steve@Cornerstone-title.net

Daniel Szklarz:     Clerk/Notary Public
Email:     Dan@Cornerstone-title.net

Holly Szklarz:  Accounting
Email:
    Closing@Cornerstone-title.net

 

The Team
Patricia Fulmer
Attorney Jesse R. Weeks
Attorney Raquel M. Thomas
Steve Sterczala
HomeTitle ServicesPreferred VendersContact UsTestimonials